Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Haas

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  06897 575-0
E-Mail:  info@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Barbian

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  06897-575-0
E-Mail:  info@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897-575-134

Leiter Kundenservice

Rainer Schneider

Leiter Kundenservice

Telefon:  06897 575-143
E-Mail:  kundenservice@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-153

Gudrun Bless

Kundenservice Privatkunden

Telefon:  06897-575-146
E-Mail:  kundenservice@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897-575-153

Marc Treptow

Kundenservice

Telefon:  06897 575-145
E-Mail:  kundenservice@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Angelina Fock

Kundenservice Privatkunden

Telefon:  06897 575-145
E-Mail:  kundenservice@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-153

Team

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Robert Stegmann

Leiter Handel/Vertrieb

Telefon:  06897 575-140
E-Mail:  robert.stegmann@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-163

Barbara Pach

Kundenservice Gewerbe/Facility

Telefon:  06897 575-139
E-Mail:  barbara.pach@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Peter Kubera

Kundenservice /Energieberatung

Telefon:  06897 575-132
E-Mail:  peter.kubera@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134
 

Dipl.-Ing. Raimund Schneider

Leiter Netze und Strom

Telefon:  06897 575-130
E-Mail:  raimund.schneider@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Dipl.-Ing. Edgar Jacobs

Leiter Gas/Wasser

Telefon:  06897 575-120
E-Mail:  edgar.jacobs@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Karl-Heinz Schuler (Meister)

Teamleiter Strom

Telefon:  06897 575-131
E-Mail:  kh.schuler@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-198

Wolfgang Haas (Meister)

Teamleiter Gas/Wasser Anlagen und Netze

Telefon:  06897 575-127
E-Mail:  wolfgang.haas@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-198

Barbara Mähler

Bereichsleiterin Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Telefon:  06897 575-157
E-Mail:  barbara.maehler@stadtwerke-sulzbach.de
Fax:  06897 575-134

Robert Stegmann

Facility/Telekommunikation

Telefon:  06897 575-144
Fax:  06897 575-134
© 2018 Stadtwerke Sulzbach/Saar GmbH